Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La cachette de Ruby
Archives
16 avril 2006

Curse missed opportunities

Comme elle me fait penser à un événement actuel de ma vie, je vais vous mettre les paroles de Clocks, de Coldplay. Posez pas de questions... Pis faites-moi surtout pas la morale, parce que ça va me passer ;oP 95.78171 Lights go out and I can't be saved Tides that I tried to swim against You've put me down upon my knees Oh I beg, I beg and plead (singing) Come out of things unsaid, shoot an apple off my head (and a) Trouble that can't be named, tigers waiting to be tamed (singing) You are, you are Confusion never stops, closing walls and ticking clocks (gonna) Come back and take you home, I could not stop, that you now know (singing) Come out upon my seas, curse missed opportunities (am I) A part of the cure, or am I part of the disease (singing) You are [x6] And nothing else compares Oh no nothing else compares And nothing else compares You are [continues in background] Home, home, where I wanted to go [x4]
Publicité
Commentaires
V
EXACTEMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT!!<br /> ...<br /> Ben si tu veux là, appelle ça comme tu voudras ;oP
V
EXACTEMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT!!<br /> ...<br /> Ben si tu veux là, appelle ça comme tu voudras ;oP
H
ta mis ton blog en hibernation pour l'hiver Val! :p
V
Ben yé jamais mouru, il dormait ;oP
A
Non!!?? Tu me niaise! Ton blog est vraiment revienté!?? Bordel!! J'l'aurais jamais cru possible celle là!!
La cachette de Ruby
Publicité
Publicité